Board of Directors



The Honorable W.T. Daniels, Mayor of Greeneville


The Honorable Joe Grandy, Mayor of Washington County


Members of the Board of Directors

Carter County

Hon. Patty Woodby, Mayor of Carter County*
Hon. Curt Alexander, Mayor of Elizabethton*
Hon. Delisa LaFleur, Mayor of Watauga


Johnson County

Hon. Mike Taylor, Mayor of Johnson County*
Hon. Bud Crosswhite, Mayor of Mountain City**


Greene County

Hon. Kevin Morrison, Mayor of Greene County*
Hon. Alan Corely, Mayor of Tusculum
Hon. W.T. Daniels, Mayor of Greeneville*
Hon. Thomas Gregg, Mayor of Mosheim
Hon. William Kerr, Mayor of Baileyton


Sullivan County

Hon. Richard Venable, Mayor of Sullivan County*
Hon. Mahlon Luttrell, Mayor of Bristol*
Hon. Patrick Shull, Mayor of Kingsport*
Hon. Irene Wells, Mayor of Bluff City
Mr. Tom Anderson, Industrial Representative


Hancock County

Hon. Thomas Harrison, Mayor of Hancock County*
Hon. Pat Riley, Mayor of Sneedville*
Mr. Scott Collins, Industrial Representative


Unicoi County

Hon. Garland Evely, Mayor of Unicoi County*
Hon. Doris Hensley, Mayor of Erwin*
Hon. Kathy Bullen, Mayor of Unicoi


Hawkins County

Hon. Jim Lee, Mayor of Hawkins County*
Hon. Dennis Deal, Mayor of Church Hill
Hon. Merrell Graham, Mayor of Surgoinsville
Hon. Jim Sells, Mayor of Rogersville*
Hon. Betsy Shipley, Mayor of Bulls Gap
Hon. Pat Stilwell, Mayor of Mount Carmel


Washington County

Hon. Joe Grandy, Mayor of Washington County*
Hon. Jenny Brock, Mayor of Johnson City*
Hon. Chuck Vest, Mayor of Jonesborough
Mr. Mitch Miller, Industrial Representative



Mrs. Susan F. Reid

General Assembly

Hon. Dewey "Rusty" Crowe, State Senator
Hon. David Hawk, State Representative

* Denotes a Member of the Executive Committee

** Denotes a Member of Executive Committee, serving in an interim capacity