top of page

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Interim Chair
The Honorable Patty Woodby
Mayor of Carter County

The Honorable Patrick Shull
Mayor of Kingsport

Board Members

Carter County

Hon. Patty Woodby, Mayor of Carter County*
Hon. Curt Alexander, Mayor of Elizabethton*
Hon. Delisa LaFleur, Mayor of Watauga

Greene County

Hon. Kevin Morrison, Mayor of Greene County*
Hon. Alan Corley, Mayor of Tusculum
Hon. Rick Cunningham, Mayor of Mosheim
Hon. Cal Doty, Mayor of Greeneville*
Hon. William Kerr, Mayor of Baileyton

Hancock County

Hon. Thomas Harrison, Mayor of Hancock County*
Hon. Dean Rhea, Mayor of Sneedville*
Mr. Scott Collins, Industrial Representative

Hawkins County

Hon. Mark DeWitte, Mayor of Hawkins County*
Hon. Dennis Deal, Mayor of Church Hill
Hon. Merrell Graham, Mayor of Surgoinsville
Hon. Stacy Hayes, Mayor of Bulls Gap
Hon. Jim Sells, Mayor of Rogersville*

Hon. Pat Stilwell, Mayor of Mount Carmel

Johnson County

Hon. Larry Potter, Mayor of Johnson County*
Hon. Jerry Jordan, Mayor of Mountain City*

Sullivan County

Hon. Richard Venable, Mayor of Sullivan County*
Hon. Jeff Broyles, Mayor of Bluff City
Hon. Patrick Shull, Mayor of Kingsport*
Hon. Vince Turner, 
Mayor of Bristol*
Mr. Tom Anderson, Industrial Representative 

Unicoi County

Hon. Garland Evely, Mayor of Unicoi County*
Hon. Kathy Bullen, Mayor of Unicoi
Hon. Glenn White, Mayor of Erwin*

Washington County

Hon. Joe Grandy, Mayor of Washington County*
Hon. Todd Fowler, Mayor of Johnson City*
Hon. Chuck Vest, Mayor of Jonesborough
Mr. Mitch Miller, Industrial Representative


Mrs. Susan Frye Reid

General Assembly

Hon. Dewey "Rusty" Crowe, State Senator*
Hon. David Hawk, State Representative*
*Denotes a member of the Executive Committee & FTDD Foundation Board of Directors

Meeting Archives

Board Archive

Foundation Archive

bottom of page