The First Tennessee Development District is a regional association of the local governments of Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi and Washington Counties in Northeast Tennessee.

We represent a cooperative approach for making federal, state, and local governments within the region stronger and more efficient partners.

To View All Current Requests for Proposal, Click Here